Bruce Street, Dunfermline
t: 01383 665026

News

News

NOW TAKING CARD PAYMENTS


Scottish Gymanstics Membership (October 2017 - September 2018)

£17.00 Afterschool Classes
£11.00 Preschool Classes


Block Dates 2018

Monday 29th January - Friday 20th April 2018

Monday 23rd April - Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 13th August - Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November - Friday 25th January 2019


Next Rebooking Weeks...

Rebooking for members only - Monday 26th March 2018

Rebooking for public bookings - Monday 16th April 2018

Anyone who has not rebooked by Friday 27th April 2018 - their space will be reallocated.


Holidays

Kingdom Gymnastics standard classes will close for Easter following last class on Friday 30th March and recommence on Monday 16th April 2018.