Bruce Street, Dunfermline
t: 01383 665026

News

News

NOW TAKING CARD PAYMENTS


Scottish Gymanstics Membership (October 2016 - September 2017)

£17.00 Afterschool Classes
£11.00 Preschool Classes


Block Dates 2017

Monday 30th January - Friday 21st April 2017

Monday 24th April - Friday 30th June 2017

Monday 14th August - Friday 3rd November 2017

Monday 6th November - Friday 26th January 2018


Next Rebooking Weeks...

Rebooking for members only - Monday 23rd October 2017

Rebooking for public bookings - Monday 30th October 2017


Holidays

Kingdom Gymnastics Classes will be closed for October holidays, we finish on Friday 6th October and start back Monday 23rd October 2017 - Our October Camp details and dates will be confirmed over on our CAMPS section -  Pop over and take a look......