Bruce Street, Dunfermline
t: 01383 665026

News

News


Scottish Gymanstics Membership (October 2018 - September 2019)

£17.00 Afterschool Classes
£11.00 Preschool Classes


Block Dates 2018

Monday 29th January - Friday 20th April 2018

Monday 23rd April - Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 13th August - Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November - Friday 25th January 2019


Next Rebooking Weeks...

Rebooking for members only - Monday 22nd October 2018

Rebooking for public bookings - Monday 29th October 2018

Anyone who has not rebooked by Friday 26th October 2018 - their space will be reallocated.


Holidays

Kingdom Gymnastics standard classes will close for the October break following last class on Friday 5th October and recommence on Monday 22nd October 2018.